Your Recycling Coordinator

For more information on waste reduction education, contact your city, town or county recycling coordinator.

San Bernardino County

Sharon Mitchell
San Bernardino County
Solid Waste Management Division
(909) 386-8968
(800) 722-8004
sharon.mitchell@dpw.sbcounty.gov

 Barstow

Belinda Barbour
City of Barstow
(760) 256-5126
bbarbour@barstowca.org

 Victor Valley

Dana Armstrong
City of Victorville
(760) 955-5086
DArmstrong@ci.victorville.ca.us

City of Adelanto
(760) 559-2683

Joseph Moon
Town of Apple Valley
(760) 240-7521
jmoon@applevalley.org

Morongo Basin

Larry Bowden
City of Twentynine Palms 
(760) 367-6799

Jessica Rice
Town of Yucca Valley
(760) 369-7207, ext. 227
jrice@yucca-valley.org

 Big Bear Lake

Joe Cylwik, jcylwik@citybigbearlake.com
Bridgette Burtonbburton@city.bigbearlake.com
(909) 866-5831

 Needles

Rainie Torrance 
City of Needles 
(760) 326-2115, ext. 340
ndlsacct@citlink.net